Back in the Saddle blogging about SEO.

SEO

There are a lot of crazy ideas about SEO or search engine optimization.  I try to keep it simple, and here it is:

The value of SEO is in the placement of your business website on a Google search.  If I go to Google and type in a search for “bulldozer”, then the company that rents or sells bulldozers and shows in the first position listed by Google, is going to have a massive advantage over everyone else in the same space.  The reason why is because people, more often than not, click on the first search result they see.

This is what I do at Determined Solutions SEO.  I move business websites to the top of Google searches.  And that’s it.  I only perform high quality custom search engine optimization.  I don’t do web design.  I don’t do social media management.  I won’t even run your Google Pay-Per-Click campaigns.

I laser focus on one thing: organic search engine optimization.  And because I only focus on one thing, I’m extremely good at it.  And my work makes me happy.  I help businesses grow.  It’s a powerful and fulfilling thing.

If you would like to find out if your a good fit for my custom search engine optimization techniques for your website, go to Determined Solutions and fill out the Discovery Form.

Thanks!

